Crescent Sales Reps

Sales Rep

Sales Territory

Contact Info

Austria, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Germany and Poland

Dirk Lichteiker
Email info@aic-gmbh.com

Indiana, Michigan, Up State New York, Ohio, and Western Pennsylvania

Adam Reich
PHONE: 440-808-0033
CELL: 440-463-1202
EMAIL: adam@reichsales.com

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Eastern Upstate New York State (east of I-81), and Maine

Rick: 617-240-5326
Morgan: 617-462-2115

RGS Sales, Inc.

Illinois, Iowa, and Nebraska

Jerry Keefe
CELL: 309-314-5049
EMAIL: rgsjkeefe@mchsi.com

Arizona, California, Nevada

PHONE: 909-287-7750
FAX: 909-287-7755

Pumphrey Associates, Inc

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas

John Pumphrey
PHONE: 770-518-7232
FAX: 770-518-7269
EMAIL: jpumphrey@mindspring.com

Lee S. Johnson Associates Inc.(www.LSJASSOC.Com)

Delaware, Virginia, New Jersey, Metropolitan New York, Long Island, Maryland, and Eastern Pennsylvania (East of I-81)

Lee S. Johnson
102 Pickering Way, Suite 102, Exton, PA 19341
Phone 877-634-7377 (toll free)
Fax 866-329-5752 (toll free)
Cell 484-645-3820
e-mail: LeeJohnsonJr@comcast.net 

Kyle Valerio

Former Perfection Screw & Rivet OEM accounts

Kyle Valerio
Former CEO of Perfection Screw & Rivet Co.
PHONE:860-673-2591
EMAIL: sales@crescentmanufacturing.com

Oregon, Washington, Idaho, and Western Canada

Craig Cooper
PHONE: 916-390-1983
EMAIL: craig@westerramarketing.com

Jorgensen Sales

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

Kurt Jorgensen
PHONE: 913-634-3663
EMAIL: kjorg@kc.rr.com

Ryan Jorgensen
EMAIL: ryan@jorgensensalesinc.com